Lisa T - Babydoll

REVIEW – Lisa T – Babydoll

The release of A Year Too Long back in February saw Manchester-based singer-songwriter Lisa T make an instant impact. The single debuted in the UK iTunes country charts at #2 and quickly made Lisa one …

Brad Henshaw - 5th August 2021
Gig Review

GIG REVIEW – Brad Henshaw

This week I was grateful to be invited to see local artist Brad Henshaw perform an intimate hometown show at a lovely little venue in Sutton Coldfield, just on the outskirts of Birmingham. Brad is …

Weekly Playlist #65: windows down

Weekly Playlist #65: windows down

From the very early days of Three Chords, I’ve made no secret of the fact that I love a roadtrip. No roadtrip is complete without snacks, but more importantly, no roadtrip is complete without tunes. …

Robbie Harte - Out Of The Blue

REVIEW – Robbie Harte – Out Of The Blue

Based in New York, but originally hailing from Montreal, Canada, Robbie Harte’s unique style has been described by fans as ‘compelling’, ‘inspirational’ and ‘powerful’. As a youngster, Harte often dreamt of singing professionally, but put …